Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Ellis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brayden lack

brayden lack

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"As a roofing contractor, I get to see who takes care of their clients. And you best believe I will be holding State Farm‘s feet to the fire to do the right thing. But luckily with this agency, at least that’s not an issue you’ll find they are all great upstanding people. and while, when you may not always see eye to eye being a contractor and an insurance agency, they are always trying to do everything they can to take care of their clients as far as State Farm agencies go. This is one of the best. Make sure you ask for Kim Schutt she will make sure you’re well taken care of."

Alicia Elliott

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy walking into Lindsay Ellis, State Farm's office as a local vendor. They are always welcoming and pleasant to work with."

Hedras Ramos

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is so helpful! Legit 100% thank you."

Teresa Diener

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called this morning to get a vehicle added back on to the company policy. Within a couple of hours, it was done, and ID cards sent to me. Kim was amazing to work with. Thanks so much for all of your assistance. May be calling you soon to see about a policy for my personal vehicle as well."

rhylie jackson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful with helping me understand my coverages! Highly recommend this office!!"

Randy Arellano

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, VERY knowledgeable staff."

Matthew Heaton

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful with my experience at State Farm and I highly recommend her."

Morgan Pryde

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim made the experience of transferring our policy to TX from out of state so smooth and easy!"

Megan Shearon

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsey worked diligently to answer any questions I had and get my quotes to me in a timely manner. Would highly recommend her for help with insurance!"

Marsha x 9

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office has handled my insurance needs for the last 20 years and I just love them. Even after Mr. Ford retired, the new staff has been very professional, helpful, and understanding. Everyone is very nice and quick to resolve whatever issue is at hand. Thanks!"

Seth Stout-Powell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa was amazing and thorough. She explained my policy when i got confused and walked me through the process step by step. Will definitely be sticking with State Farm!"

LeAnna Crawford

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5
"Edited review to 1 star. I added home insurance in November. Somehow during this, my child was added to my auto insurance, bumping that total up over $400. I have called repeatedly to get it fixed and stopped auto pay since I didn't ask for this change. 2 months later and I'm still waiting for this employee error to be fixed. They're real quick up-sale but drag they're feet when it comes to crediting back to the account after their error. Be careful when making changes to your policy. Needless to say, I will not be recommending this office in the future."

actfiver

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful"

Jess Vickers

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Allphin is so amazing,she is great about answering all of my questions. She is fuu of all the knowledge that I needed to know about my concerns. She is AMAZING!!"

Jeffrey Carr

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was a huge help with transferring insurance after moving from out of state. Service was friendly, efficient and very smooth."

Leanna Rucker

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my experience with Lacy!! She was very professional, kind, and so helpful with the whole process! I highly recommend going to see her for all your insurance needs!"

Kim Allphin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stop by and go see Melissa if you’re looking for insurance! She was so incredibly helpful and super sweet. 10/10 would 100% recommend her and Lindsay Ellis State Farm Insurance!"

Haylee Allphin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience today getting all my insurance questions answered by Melissa! She was so helpful and probably the sweetest insurance agent I’ve talked to! I will 100% be going back, make sure to check in with Melissa for top notch service!"

Misty O.

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. Melissa and the team are full of fun energy! They give the best customer service."

Kristen Mann

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say how great this agency is! Kim and Lacey are so attentive and really listened to what I needed."

Brandy Vaughn

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacy and Kim are great!"

Leah Loseke

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff!! Always on top of anything I need."

Shelby Tervooren

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly and Lacy are top tier, best people to help you out if you’re looking for insurance!"

Rossy Sandoval

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Lacy were very professional."

Wendy Shepard

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent and knowledge, caring staff."