Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Ellis

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Harris (LC Harris)

Lauren Harris (LC Harris)

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neva H

Neva H

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moses Ramos

Moses Ramos

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay at State Farm is a great agent. Always willing to help out and responds quickly!"
Profile photo of Amy Malugani

Amy Malugani

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was tired of paying high cost with Allstate. I called State Farm and talked to Lauren and she gave me a quote for our auto & home that was more in my budget. Ever since then Lauren has been very helpful with my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Emily Dudding

Emily Dudding

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was really nice to work with! She was so positive and she explained all my options and coverage in a way that was super easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Mandy Bertrand

Mandy Bertrand

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ponder

Kimberly Ponder

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was very kind and helpful and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Charles Singleton

Charles Singleton

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very help anytime I need to get a question answered. They treat you like family and are always trying to help and save you money."
Profile photo of A Bradshaw

A Bradshaw

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacy Whitling was great and got my insurance changed over from New Mexico very quickly."
Profile photo of Angeleena Williams

Angeleena Williams

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This very kind, & extremely helpful woman helped my husband get the insurance coverage he wanted. Very friendly and fast communication. I highly recommend this place and ask for Lindsay she was great. Thank you -Chance & Angel Williams"
Profile photo of Matt T

Matt T

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time and very thorough with questions and details about options from auto to life and homeowners policies. Always a great staff under David Ford and continuing under Lindsay. Thanks to Lacy for all her help!"
Profile photo of Bobbye Ellis

Bobbye Ellis

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jayne Kendrick

Jayne Kendrick

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in today and spoke with Jordan for an insurance quote. She was very professional and knowledgeable about they type of insurance I was trying to purchase. It was a pleasure speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Diamond Robinson

Diamond Robinson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Ellis state farm is so easy to work with and so very helpful we are so happy we made the switch not only to state farm but Lindsay Ellis state farm best insurance decision we made so far and so affordable for our family"
Profile photo of Moriah Burklund

Moriah Burklund

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to communicate with :)"
Profile photo of Mandi Hardin

Mandi Hardin

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tristan Warnell

Tristan Warnell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay made getting Insurance on my car fast and easy."
Profile photo of Brooklynn Hatchell

Brooklynn Hatchell

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch service. Lindsay’s office is both professional and welcoming."
Profile photo of Linda Bost

Linda Bost

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan assisted me today in updating my auto policy as well as answering a couple of questions that I had about my homeowner policy. She was prompt in taking care of my policy and professional as well as courteous."
Profile photo of Devin Batchelor

Devin Batchelor

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is absolutely amazing! She listened to my concerns and helped answer all my questions. Would highly recommended if your in the market for a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Chance Whitling

Chance Whitling

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay’s Office helped me find a life policy that fit my needs and saved me money on my home and auto."
Profile photo of Adriana Taylor

Adriana Taylor

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is the best at answering all of my questions and is so informative! Will be sending all family and friends her way!"